About Us

What we do

Mister Lee makes simple, clear and engaging films that promote health and wellbeing, in a very broad sense. We take these productions from the first draft to final product.

We look for clients, partners and friends who act to achieve a positive impact for people and the planet. Working with professionals from all over the world makes our products diverse and strong, our scope broad and our jobs highly enjoyable.

Interested? Get in touch!

We are Mister Lee

We are a creative production company with a focus on positive change. Curious? Get in touch!

Douwe's picture
Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Shea's picture
Shea Elmore
+31 6 41 351 767
shea@mrlee.tv

Contact us!

Partners & Friends

Martijn's picture
Martijn Rijven
+31 6 24 11 80 77
Tunde's picture
Tünde Vollenbroek
+31 6 472 64 049
tunde@lifeincartoomotion.org
Fran's picture
Fran Marquez
+31 6 395 703 25
fran@blend-studio.tv
Douwe's picture
Douwe van der Werf
+31 6 420 15 145
douwe@mrlee.tv
Kamiel's picture
Kamiel van Kessel
+31 6 24 28 60 88
Suzanne's picture
Suzanne Remmerswaal-Penning
+31 6 193 70 100
suzanne@mrlee.tv
Laurens's picture
Laurens Kauw-A-Tjoe
+31 6 487 552 79
info@pixodus.nl
Herman's picture
Herman van Boeijen
+31 6 2156 2665
herman@nimbling.com
Katja's picture
Katja Dylla
Moritz's picture
Moritz Schmittat
+44 7939 292839
moritz@moritzschmittat.com
Sander's picture
Sander Houtman
+31 6 535 92 554
info@studioxander.nl
Shea's picture
Shea Elmore
+31 6 41 351 767
shea@mrlee.tv
Daniela's picture
Daniela Uribe
+31 6 48 95 02 95
daniela@blend-studio.tv
Jochem's picture
Jochem van der Heide
+31 6 47 51 40 41
mail@jochemvanderheide.com
Tommie's picture
Tommie Kerstens
+31 6 51 19 21 85
tommie@mrlee.tv
Sanne Sickenga's picture
Sanne Sickenga
+31 6 12 03 49 00
sanne@mrlee.tv
Leo's picture
Leo de Wijs
+31 6 2716 3876
info@leodewijs.nl
Michaela's picture
Michaela Czech
Stefan's picture
Stefan van den Heuvel
+31 6 2874 3806
Puck's picture
Puck van Dijk
Nigel's picture
Nigel Upchurch
+31 6 3024 7998
hello@nigelupchurch.com
Pepijn's picture
Pepijn Schroeijers
+31 6 193 70 100
pepijn@mrlee.tv
Joao's picture
João Pessegueiro
pimpernel's picture
Pimpernel Brouwer
+31628977212
pimpernel@mrlee.tv
Emily's picture
Emily Hunter
Hert's picture
Hert Zöllner
+31 6 2189 2728
hert@plastictolstoy.com